Elements of Outstanding Election Coverage

Thursday, May 19, 2022

3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT/1 p.m. MT/12 p.m. PT

Registration open. 

Please note: Only NNA members will have access to the recording for replay at their convenience.

(FREE to NNA members; open to the public for $20 registration fee; $5 professors and students). 

By registering, you give NNA permission to record your image. If you do not wish to have your image recorded, join the session without the camera enabled. Email lynne@nna.org with any questions. 

Name*
Newspaper city and state*
Is your newspaper a member of NNA?*
**Live program only. Only NNA members will receive access to the recording of webinar. This webinar is a benefit of NNA membership.
$
Powered by Formstack Create your own form